Thursday, Nov 29 — 6:30-7:30  (please note time change).

Dec 1 & 2 — Jeff Goltz Memorial Invitational and Heartland #3.

Mon Dec 3 — Possible skip date

Thu Dec. 6 — 6:15-7:30pm (#5 of 6 Intro to Speedskating)

Sat Dec 8 — 12-1:30pm

Mon Dec 10 — 7:15-8:15pm

Thu Dec 13 — 6:15-7:30 (Last Intro to Speedskating until January)

Sat Dec 15 — 11:30-1pm (Junior Nationals in WI)

Mon Dec 17 — 7:15-8:15pm

Thu Dec 20 — 6:15-7:30pm

Sat Dec 22 — 10:30-1pm (Mini Meet)

Thu Dec 27 — 6:15-7:30pm

Sat Dec 29 –11:30-1pm

Thu Jan 3 — 6:15-7:30pm

Sat Jan 5 — 11:30-1pm

The following dates/times are not etched in stone but I’ve been informed of the following schedule changes:

Saturday, November 24 — 11-12:30 (please note the earlier start time). 

Monday, Nov 26 —  7:15-8:15pm

Thursday, Nov 29 — 6:30-7:30