Thu Aug 1 6-7:15 pm (Dry land after until 8:30)

Tue Aug 6 7:30-8:45 pm

Thu Aug 8 6-7:15 pm (Dry land after until 8:30)

Sat Aug 10 OSA Camp 10am – 6pm

Sun Aug 11 OSA Camp 9am – 1pm

Tue Aug 13 730-8:45 pm

Thu Aug 15 6:15-7:45 pm (Dry land after until 8:30)

Sun Aug 18 5-6:15 pm

Thu Aug 22 6:15-7:45 pm (Dry land after until 8:30)

Sat Aug 24 10:15-11:45 am

Wed Aug 28 6:15-7:45 pm

Sat Aug 31 Time TBD