Arrive 30 minutes prior to ice time for warm up & safety equipment check.

All able-bodied skaters and adults are asked to help with mat placement (15 minutes prior to ice) and put away after practice. If you require equipment assistance and can not be there 30 minutes prior to ice, contact Coach Barb at 216-401-9392.

DATES / TIMES

Note: Bring plenty of water and a post-workout snack.

Sat Nov 2  11:30 -1:00 pm
Mon Nov 4 . 6:15-7:15 pm

Thu Nov 7  6:15-7:30 pm (3/6 Intro Class until 7 pm)

Sat Nov 9  11:30-1 pm

Sat Nov 9  7-9:30 pm Mark the Track

Mon Nov 11  6:45-8:15 pm

Thu Nov 14  6:15-7:30 pm (4/6 Intro Class until 7 pm)

Sat Nov 16 . 11:30-1 pm (Mini race?)

Mon Nov 18 . 7:15-8:15 pm

Thu Nov 21  6:15-7:30 pm (5/6 Intro Class until 7 pm)

Sat Nov 23  11:30-1pm

Mon Nov 25 . 7:15-8:15 pm

Thu Nov 28 Thanksgiving break

Sat Nov 30 11-12:30 (hockey tournament may alter time)

Mon Dec 2  7:15-8:15

Thu Dec 5  6:15-7:30 (Last Intro Class until January)

Sat Dec 7  Jeff Goltz Memorial Invitational and Heartland #3 Meet

Mon Dec 9  7:15-8:15 pm

Thu Dec 12  6:15-7:30

Sat Dec 14  noon-1:30 (Benedictine Tournament)

Mon Dec 16 . 7-8:15 pm

Thu Dec 19  6:15-7:30 pm

Sat Dec 21  11:30-1 pm

Mon Dec 23 . 7:15-8:30

Thu Dec 26  6-7:30 pm

Sat Dec 28  10:15-11:45 am — Team food after practice?

Mon Dec 30 TBD

Thu Jan 2 . 6:15-7:30 pm (Intro start?)

Sat Jan 4  10:15-11:45

Mon Jan 6  7:15-8:15 pm

Thu Jan 9  6:15-7:30 (Intro start?)

Sat Jan 11 . 11:30-1 pm

Mon Jan 13  7:15-8:15 pm

FEE:
Punch card and walk-on fees apply. Please stop at the cash register to sign in and allow time for the cashier to handle the transaction.