Arrive 30 minutes prior to ice time.

All able-bodied adults are asked to help with mat placement (15 minutes prior to ice) and put away after practice. If you require equipment assistance and can not be there 30 minutes prior to ice, contact Coach Barb at 216-401-9392.

DATES / TIMES

Thu Jan 3 — 6:15-7:30pm

Sat Jan 5 — 11:30-1pm

Mon Jan 7 — 7:15-8:15pm

Thu Jan 10 — 6:15-7:30 (1 of 6 LTS)

Sat Jan 12 — 11:30-1pm

Mon Jan 14 — 7:15-8:15pm

Thu Jan 17 — 6:15-7:30pm (2 of 6 LTS)

Sat Jan 19 — No ICE

Mon Jan 21 — 4:30 pm (This could be delayed due to hockey tournament activity)

Thu Jan 24 — 6:15-7:30pm (3 of 6 LTS)

Sat Jan 26 — 11:30-1pm

Mon Jan 28 — 7:15-8:15pm

Thu Jan 31 — 6:15-7:30 pm (4 of 6 LTS) CANCELLED

Sat Feb 2 –11:30-1pm

Mon Feb 4 — 7:15-8:15

Thu Feb 7 — 6:15-7:30pm (4 of 6 LTS)

Sat Feb 9 11:30-1:30 (club races)

Mon Feb 11 — 7:15-8:15

Thu Feb 14 — 6:15-7:30pm (5 of 6 LTS)

Sat Feb 16 — NO ICE

Mon Feb 18 — 2:30-3:15pm
Last day to Register Registration Information Here

Thu Feb 21 –6:15-7:30pm (6 of 6 LTS)

Sat Feb 23 — STATE MEET
Registration Information Here

Mon Feb 25 — 7:15-8:15pm

Thu Feb 28 — 6:15-7:30pm (Last LTS)

Sat Mar 2 — 11:30-1pm

Mon Mar 4 — 7-8:15 (NOTE NEW Monday TIME)

Thu Mar 7 — 6:15-7:30pm

Sat Mar 9 — 11:30-1pm

Mon Mar 11 – 7-8:15

Thu Mar 14 – 6:15-7:30pm

Sat Mar 16 — 11:30-1pm

Mon Mar 18 — 7-8:15pm

Thu Mar 21 — No Ice (Nationals)

Sat Mar 23 — No Ice (Nationals)

Mon Mar — No Ice (Nationals)

Thu Mar 28 — 6:15-7:30 (Try Speedskating Open House)

Sat Mar 30 — 11:30-1pm (Try Speedskating Open House)

2 Responses to “ Ice Schedule – January 2019 ”

  1. Mike pirwitz says:

    Can I get put on your email list to notify when h have practices
    Mike pirwitz
    Columbus speed skating

Trackbacks & Pingbacks:

Leave a Comment